## IQAC COMMITTEE 2019-2020

Sr.No.	Name	Office Bearers / Portfolios
1	Mrs. K. Kavitha	Principal-in-Charge / Chairman
2	Dr. R. Manu	Assistant Professor & Head, Dept. of Chemistry - Coordinator
3	Dr. C. Gopinathan Pillai	Secretary, NSS College's Central, Committee (Management Representative)
4	Dr. P. Geetha	Associate Professor & Head, Dept. of Hirdi Member
5	Dr. Nisha Nandakumar	Assistant Professor-Dept. of Chemistry-Member
6	Dr. V.K. Sreenivas	Assistant Professor & Head- Dept. of Botany, Member
7	Dr. Sanesh.C	Assistant Professor & Head, Dept.) of Commerce- Member
8	Dr. Pradeep Kumar .K	Assistant Professor, Dept. of English-Member
9	Dr. Jyothirmani Vatakayil	Assistant Professor & Head-Dept. of History- Member
10	Mr. S. Vineeth	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physics-Member
11	Mr. Akhil Damodaran	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Mathematics-Member
12	Mrs. Dhanya. S	Assistant Professor & Head- Dept. of Economics- Member
13	Dr. Annapoorna Iyer	Assistant Professor & Head-Dept. of English- Member
14	Dr. Jyothi G Nair	Librarian-Member
15	Dr. Bindhu. S	Assistant Professor & Head-Dept. of Physical education, Member
16	Mr. S. Sivaraj	Administrative Assistant -Member
17	PTA Vice President	Member
18	Student representative	Member
19	Dr. P.S.Parameswaran	Alumni-Member